Currently 2646 members     [ Sign Up ]    [ Login ]                                                                                 7 users currently online
Setlists | Tour Dates | Pictures | Set Search | Song Stats
Matt Nathanson
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA

1:  Falling Apart
2:  Gone
3:  Still
4:  Princess < >
5:  Jesse's Girl !
6:  Car Crash
7:  To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts
8:  Weight of it All
9:  Wedding Dress
10:  Come On Get Higher
11:  Detroit Waves < >
12:  Kids in America *
13:  Answering Machine

Rick Springfield
Kim Wilde
Photo: Samantha Lien
Have a picture of this venue? Send it to
Show Reviews:
No reviews exist for this show. Be the first to write a review!
Matt Nathanson

"You know when people just shit on you and you want to get them back? Like you could abuse the power and put their names and the places they live so the people like you, on our side, can threaten them? That's power, my friends. This one time...oh fuck it,