Currently 2647 members     [ Sign Up ]    [ Login ]                                                                                 17 users currently online
Lyrics | Discography | Tabs | Lyric Game
Vanguard Records >>
Left and Right - Live @ Fingerprints

Release Date: 2008-08-05
On the 26th of January, 2008, Matt Nathanson arrived to perform and record an in-Store Performance that left everyone begging for more. Now, everyone that attended, and fans alike, can relive the experience over and over again... This CD is a split record
  1. Car Crash
  2. Gone
  3. Come On Get Higher
  4. Bent
  5. All We Are
  6. No Surrender
Matt Nathanson

ok, we'll get to that hit. guy, guys. come on. so many hits, i can't go into a strip club without hearing my shit. it really makes the ladies move i think. it's my sick-funky-ass beats.