Currently 2554 members     [ Sign Up ]    [ Login ]                                                                                 14 users currently online
Lyrics | Discography | Tabs | Lyric Game
Vanguard Records >>
Modern Love

Release Date: 2011-06-21
According to Matt the new album will be released sometime in June
  1. Faster
  2. Modern Love
  3. Love Comes Tumbling Down
  4. Room at the End of the World
  5. Kiss Quick
  6. Mercy
  7. Kept
  8. Run
  9. Queen of (K)nots
  10. Drop to Hold You
  11. Bottom of the Sea
Matt Nathanson

Princess' would've been the song Rick Springfield wrote instead of "Jessie's Girl" if he had a sack on him If he had himself an apple bag. Just a hanging, big motherfucking apple bag... hanging between his legs.